Quake3World.com Forums
     Level Editing & Modeling
        Problem with aas compling

Login | Profile | | FAQ | Search | IRC

Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Topic Starter Topic: Problem with aas compling

Recruit
Recruit
PostPosted: 11-27-2011 02:19 PM           Profile Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote

I just started learning how to map and finished my first attempt and it runs fine now im trying to finalize it by adding the bot file. I have tried using BSPC-gui but every time i try to process the file this error comes up.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WARNING: no entities inside
**** leaked ****
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
here is the rest of the log if it helps.

BSPC version 1.7, Dec 22 1999 19:37:59 by Mr Elusive
bsp2aas: C:\Users\*****\Documents\Quake 3 Maps\tdm2\Tdm2.bsp to C:\Users\*****\Documents\Quake 3 Maps\tdm2\Tdm2.aas
-- Q3_LoadMapFromBSP --
Loading map from C:\Users\*****\Documents\Quake 3 Maps\tdm2\Tdm2.bsp...
creating planar surface planes...
searching visible brush sides...
0 brush sides0 brush sides textured out of 180
-------- Brush CSG ---------
58 original brushes
57 output brushes
-------- Brush BSP ---------
57 brushes
12 visible faces
0 nonvisible faces
342 total sides
Win32 multi-threading
1 threads max
depth first bsp building
25 splits
92 KB of peak total bsp memory
BSP tree created in 0 seconds
------- Prune Nodes --------
14 pruned nodes
---- Node Portalization ----
11 nodes portalized
0 tiny portals
2 KB of portal memory
41 KB of winding memory
------ FloodEntities -------
WARNING: no entities inside
**** leaked ****

Immortal
Immortal
PostPosted: 11-27-2011 02:37 PM           Profile Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote