Quake3World.com Forums
     Quake 4 Discussion
        Q4 RSH mod? - Uplink mod?


Post new topicReply to topic
Login | Profile | | FAQ | Search | IRC




Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Topic Starter Topic: Q4 RSH mod? - Uplink mod?

Recruit
Recruit
Joined: 15 Dec 2009
Posts: 2
PostPosted: 12-15-2009 07:39 AM           Profile   Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote


hi

i've dig up a quake 4 mod last time. Seems to be an alpha version.
somehow it remembers me to the Uplink game.
The link to a teaser video is below.

Image
Image
Image
Image

I would like to know your opinion.

Here is the video:

http://ul.to/a6veay

I would like to know your opinion.




Top
                 

Recruit
Recruit
Joined: 15 Dec 2009
Posts: 2
PostPosted: 12-15-2009 12:29 PM           Profile   Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote





Top
                 

Commander
Commander
Joined: 15 Nov 2006
Posts: 129
PostPosted: 12-16-2009 06:07 AM           Profile Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote


Well, it looks like a fully working RSH terminal inside the game. I can see the "cool" factor of doing it, but practically, I cannot see why you'd actually want to do that for real.

Since you mentioned uplink, I guess you mean this - which seems to be quite different.

I assume you didn't create this mod?




Top
                 
Quake3World.com | Forum Index | Quake 4 Discussion


Post new topic Reply to topic


cron
Quake3World.com
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group