Quake3World.com Forums
     Quake III Arena/Quake Live Discussion
        How do I see servers?


Post new topicReply to topic
Login | Profile | | FAQ | Search | IRC





Previous topic | Next topic 
Topic Starter Topic: How do I see servers?

Trainee
Trainee
Joined: 26 Feb 2012
Posts: 34
PostPosted: 10-24-2016 03:28 AM           Profile Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote


I just reinstalled Quake 3 and there are no servers, it says the master server isn't responding.




Top
                 

Trainee
Trainee
Joined: 26 Feb 2012
Posts: 34
PostPosted: 10-24-2016 07:43 AM           Profile Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote


Hello?




Top
                 

I'm the dude!
I'm the dude!
Joined: 04 Feb 2002
Posts: 12238
PostPosted: 10-30-2016 02:33 PM           Profile Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote


Have you tried looking at the link at the top of every page in this subforum that says, "(PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING) Quake III Beginner's Guide"?



_________________
GtkRadiant | Q3Map2 | Shader Manual


Top
                 

Mew Legs!
Mew Legs!
Joined: 23 Jul 2006
Posts: 991
PostPosted: 11-01-2016 06:04 AM           Profile Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote





Top
                 
Quake3World.com | Forum Index | Quake III Arena/Quake Live Discussion


Post new topic Reply to topic


cron
Quake3World.com
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group