Quake3World.com Forums
     Quake III Arena/Quake Live Discussion
        Quake 3 Masterserver down? Solution!


Post new topicReply to topic
Login | Profile | | FAQ | Search | IRC





Previous topic | Next topic 
Topic Starter Topic: Quake 3 Masterserver down? Solution!

Recruit
Recruit
Joined: 15 May 2016
Posts: 2
PostPosted: 05-15-2016 12:28 PM           Profile Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote


IDSoftware switched off again their quake 3 masterserver.
Players cant see anymore servers in the quake 3 ingame browser.

Image


As a solution, we, the BMA Team are running now our own masterserver.
Players can see again servers in the quake 3 ingame browser, that were added to our masterserver.

Image


Masterserver: master.huxxer.de

Click here to read the tutorial for serveradmins

Click here to read the tutorial for players / clients

Click here to view the webserverlist


Feel free to donate for us, if you honor our work!

Click here to donate




Top
                 

Recruit
Recruit
Joined: 15 May 2016
Posts: 2
PostPosted: 05-15-2016 11:14 PM           Profile   Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote


Just get QTracker, it's free and it shows the servers even when the Master Server returns nothing ingame




Top
                 

Veteran
Veteran
Joined: 05 Dec 2015
Posts: 199
PostPosted: 05-24-2016 10:47 AM           Profile Send private message  E-mail  Edit post Reply with quote


Master server's back up guys.




Top
                 
Quake3World.com | Forum Index | Quake III Arena/Quake Live Discussion


Post new topic Reply to topic


cron
Quake3World.com
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group